+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

14 Easy Preludes and Fugues

Subtitle:Vierzehn leichte Praeludien und Fugen
Composer:Simon, Johann Caspar (1701-1776)
Publisher:Schott Music
Edition no.: ED3877

SKU: sed3877


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only)
Style Period:Late Baroque
Difficulty Level:Easy


Praeludium et Fuga:

C-Dur - C major
D-Dur - D major
E-Dur - E major
F-Dur - F major
G-Dur - G major
A-Dur - A major
B-Dur - B flat major
c-Moll - c minor
d-Moll - d minor
e-Moll - e minor
f-Moll - f minor
g-Moll - g minor
a-Moll - a minor
h-Moll - b minor

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.