+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Vox Humana - Internationale Orgelmusik Band 4: Polen

Edition no.: BA8234

SKU: sba8234


Difficulty Level:Unknown


Wincenty Rychling: Praeludium B-dur
Józef Surzynski: Praeludium a-moll
Gustaw Rogúski: Praeludium a-moll
Antoni Sokulski Introduktion und Fuge
Józef Surzynski: Praeludium und Fuge über 'Jezu konajazy'
Wincenty Rychling: Pastorale fis-moll
Wincenty Rychling: Pastorale C-dur
Stefan Surzynski: Meditation
Aleksander Namyslowski: Fantasia 'Wawel'
Wincenty Rychling: Toccata
Józef Surzynski: Postludium A-dur
Józef Surzynski: Postludium D-dur

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.