+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Vox Humana - Internationale Orgelmusik Band 6: Tschechische Republik

Edition no.: BA8236

SKU: sba8236


Difficulty Level:Unknown


Cernohorsky, Bohuslav Matej (1684-1742): Toccata C-dur / Fuge c-moll
Zach, Jan (1699-1773): Präludium c-moll / Fuge c-moll / Fuge a-moll
Seger, Ferdinand Norbert (1716-1782): Fuge G-dur / Toccata und Fuge d-moll
Brixi, Frantisek Xaver (1732-1771): Fuge C-dur / Fuge c-moll
Vanhal, Jan Krtitel (1739-1813): Fuge C-dur / Fuge C-dur
Pitsch, Frantisek (1786-1858): Fantasie und Fuge d-moll / Fuge C-dur
Dvorak, Antonin (1841-1904): Präludium D-dur / Fuge D-dur
Eben, Petr (*1929): Choralsvorspiel über 'Jesu Kreuz, Leiden und Pein' / Choralvorspiel über 'Sonne der Gerechtigkeit'

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.