+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

Sinds 1887 hét adres voor de organist

Symphonie no. 1, op. 14

Ondertitel:Complete Organ Works, vol. 1
Componist:Vierne, Louis Victor Jules (1870-1937)
Editienummer: BA9221

Artikelnummer: sba9221
€ 25,95


Aantal pagina's:59


Louis Vierne (1870-1937) was a private student of César Franck and was appointed Titular Organist of Notre Dame de Paris in the year 1900. Numerous concert tours of Europe and the USA helped him achieve world renown.

Vierne’s compositions are masterpieces of organ music and form a central part of the instrument’s more demanding repertoire. Vierne brought the organ symphony as a genre to its peak and significantly influenced the development of organ technique worldwide.

Volume I
presents the first of Vierne’s six organ symphonies and is based on the first publication of the work.

- Includes a comprehensive critical commentary (Fr/Eng/Ger)
- Foreword with details on performance practice (Fr/Eng/Ger)
- Numerous illustrations and facsimile pages

First Symphony op. 14 (1899):
· I. Prélude
· II. Fugue
· III. Pastorale
· IV. Allegro vivace
· V. Andante
· VI. Final

Boeijenga Music COVID-19 update Lees HIER meer over Boeijenga Music en de situatie omtrent COVID-19.

We doen ons best om dit product snel te leveren.

Meer informatie nodig?
Bel (058) - 289 48 76.

Vast tarief van € 4,95
voor de verzendkosten.

Bestel tijdig! Let op de levertijd van de producten.

Nog geen keus kunnen maken? Bestel een cadeaubon.