+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

Sinds 1887 hét adres voor de organist

Oxford Service Music for Organ, Book 3 (Manuals and Pedals)

Ondertitel:Compiled and edited by Anne Marsden Thomas
Uitgever:Oxford University Press
Editienummer: 9780193372689

Artikelnummer: soup2689
€ 17,50


Aantal pagina's:64


This is a major collection of organ music for students, players, and church musicians of all levels and abilities. Compiler and editor Anne Marsden Thomas has drawn on her long experience of teaching and playing to select the most attractive, tuneful repertoire in two sets of graded anthologies, one set (3 volumes) for manuals only, the second set (3 volumes) for manuals and pedals.
Within each book the pieces are grouped according to service needs into Preludes, Interludes, Processionals, and Postludes. The repertoire spans the 16th to the 21st century, with some new pieces written especially for the collection. A number of pieces throughout the collection have been selected for the ABRSM organ syllabus.
The result is a wonderful collection of repertoire for all players, containing a wealth of attractive and varied pieces that will offer much practical support for church musicians and enrich and develop their playing.

Eventide, C. Hubert H. Parry
Vater unser in Himmelreich, Georg Boehm
Allegretto, Percy W. Whitlock
Récit de Tierce en Taille, Nicolas de Grigny
Allegretto, Felix Mendelssohn
Werde munter, mein Gemüte, Sigfrid Karg-Elert
Prelude, Johann Eberlin
Intermezzo, Willibald Richter
Interlude, Sigfrid Karg-Elert
Cantique, Alexandre Boëly
Interlude, J. H. Knecht
October, Brian Solomons
Prelude, M. G. Fischer
Processional, Charles Hutchings
O praise the Lord with one consent, W. T. Best
Dialogue sur les Grands Jeux, Nicolas de Grigny
Es ist das Heil uns kommen her, Carl Piutti
Grand Choeur, Théodore Salomé
Fanfare, Francis Jackson
Lobe den Herren, den mächtigen König der Ehren, Max Reger
Toccata in F, Dietrich Buxtehude
Prelude, M. G. Fischer
Fanfare, Richard Proulx
Allegro, Felix Mendelssohn
Nun danket alle Gott, Carl Piutti
Valet will ich dir geben, J. S. Bach

We doen ons best om dit product snel te leveren.

Meer informatie nodig?
Bel (058) - 289 48 76.

Vast tarief van € 4,95
voor de verzendkosten.

Bestel tijdig! Let op de levertijd van de producten.

Nog geen keus kunnen maken? Bestel een cadeaubon.