+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

Sinds 1887 hét adres voor de organist

Pièces pour Orgue

Componist:Niedermeyer, Louis (1802-1861)
Editienummer: PM27.97

Artikelnummer: spbm2797
€ 34,00


Aantal pagina's:114


Edition François Sabatier and Nanon Bertrand.
Presentation and Editorial notes in French and English.


Offertory in A flat major, 2 Anthems, Sortie in C major, Offertory in F major, Trio, Priere in E minor, Fuga in A minor, Prelude in D major, Priere in A, Marche religieuse in D major, Communion in G minor, Fuga in D minor, Communion in A major, Pastoral, 4 Verses, Priere in C minor, Communion in D major, 2 Anthems, 2 Verses, Communion in A, Prelude in A minor, Canzone, Marche religieuse in E major.

The thirty pieces comprising Niedermeyer’s organ music were entirely published in the journal La Maîtrise. Virtually all the genres of the organ music of the time are represented here ranging from a liturgy without plainsong, the para-liturgical and pieces of purely musical works which are nevertheless suitable for liturgical use.

While Niedermeyer often gives in to the conventions of the time, he occupies nevertheless a significant place in the period before Franck. He composed organ music of average difficulty which are perfectly suited to the instrument.

We doen ons best om dit product snel te leveren.

Meer informatie nodig?
Bel (058) - 289 48 76.

Vast tarief van € 4,95
voor de verzendkosten.

Bestel tijdig! Let op de levertijd van de producten.

Nog geen keus kunnen maken? Bestel een cadeaubon.