+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

Sinds 1887 hét adres voor de organist

Reflective Music for Manuals, Set 1

Uitgever:Kevin Mayhew
Editienummer: KM1400407

Artikelnummer: skm1400407
€ 6,50


Instrument:Orgel, Orgel (manualiter)
Aantal pagina's:30


As publishers and church musicians ourselves we understand the financial restraints faced by many organists.
So here's our contribution to the solution: several pieces for the price of one - £5.99
Even if you use just one of the pieces in the set you are paying only the usual price of a single organ piece. If you use two you're getting double value, and if you use three, four, five or more you're quids in!

- E. Hill: Berceuse
- L. Lefebure-Wely: Communion in A
- L. Beollmann: Elevation
- F. Mendelssohn: O for the wings of a dove
- F. Mendelssohn: O Rest in the Lord
- A. Wright: Plainte for Oboe
- T. Dubois: Priere
- N. Warren: Quiet Hills
- Anon.: Romanza
- E. Elgar: Salut d'Amour
- R. Bonighton: Tranquil Moments
- A. Vivaldi: Winter

Boeijenga Music COVID-19 update Lees HIER meer over Boeijenga Music en de situatie omtrent COVID-19.

We doen ons best om dit product snel te leveren.

Meer informatie nodig?
Bel (058) - 289 48 76.

Vast tarief van € 4,95
voor de verzendkosten.

Bestel tijdig! Let op de levertijd van de producten.

Nog geen keus kunnen maken? Bestel een cadeaubon.