+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

Sinds 1887 hét adres voor de organist

The right combination (for two organists at one organ)

Componist:Kunkel, Liselotte (*1975)
Editienummer: BA09215

Artikelnummer: sba09215
€ 33,50


Instrument:Orgel (4h)
Aantal pagina's:24


Two hymn tunes in a jazzy piece played by two organists on a single instrument: Liselotte Kunkel has the courage to try something new. This experiment in sound is intended for church services for young people or new liturgical approaches.

The composition falls into three sections.
The Prelude combines the hymn tunes “Komm heil’ger Geist mit deiner Kraft“ and „ Heilger Geist, du Tröster mein“. The Meditation that follows unites „Morgenglanz der Ewigkeit“ and „Nun jauchzt dem Herren, alle Welt“. Rounding off the volume is an Introduction and Double Fugue on “O Jesu Christe , wahres Licht and Zieh an die Macht , du Arm des Herrn ”.

The piece is moderately difficult and can be played on small single-manual instruments. A groovy challenge for young (and not so young) church musicians and organists who want to play new things at a high stylistic level.

The Composer
Liselotte Kunkel (b.1975) studied church music and music theory in Würzburg . She now teaches composition, aural training as well as piano for music teachers at the Würzburg Musikhochschule . She has published several collections of jazz-related organ music.

We doen ons best om dit product snel te leveren.

Meer informatie nodig?
Bel (058) - 289 48 76.

Vast tarief van € 4,95
voor de verzendkosten.

Bestel tijdig! Let op de levertijd van de producten.

Nog geen keus kunnen maken? Bestel een cadeaubon.