+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

Sinds 1887 hét adres voor de organist

Werke zweifelhafter Echtheit für Tasteninstrumente

Ondertitel:Keyboard Works of Doubtful Authenticity
Componist:Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)
Editienummer: BA05250

Artikelnummer: sba05250
€ 27,95


Instrument:Orgel, Orgel (manualiter), Klavecimbel
Aantal pagina's:143


- Suite B-Dur BWV821
- Toccatina d-Moll
bestehend aus Präludium d-Moll BWV899,1 - Fuge d-Moll BWV900,2 - Adagio und Presto a-Moll BWV923a -
Allegretto scherzando d-Moll BWV844 - Andante g-Moll BWV969 - Presto d-Moll BWV970
- Scherzo e-Moll BWV844a
- Fantasie und Fuge d-Moll BWV905
- Fantasie und Fughetta B-Dur BWV907
- Fantasie und Fughetta D-Dur BWV908
- Konzert und Fuge c-Moll BWV909
- Präludium c-Moll BWV919
- Vier kleine Präludien BWV939-942
- Präludium C-Dur BWV943
- Fuge a-Moll BWV947
- Fuge B-Dur BWV955
- Fuge B-Dur, Frühere Fassung BWV955a
- Fuge e-Moll BWV956
- Fuge a-Moll BWV958
- Sonate d-Moll BWV964 (nach BWV1003)
- Adagio G-Dur BWV968 (nach BWV1005,1)
- Sarabanda con Partite BWV990
- Polonaise d-Moll (nach BWV1067)
- Toccata f-Moll, Fassung A BWVAnh. 85
- Toccata f-Moll, Emendierte Fassung B BWVAnh. 85
- Fuge g-Moll BWVAnh. 101
- Präludium und Fuge Es-Dur BWVAnh. 177
-Fughetta d-Moll BWVdeest
- Fantasie h-Moll BWVdeest
- Menuet und Trio a-Moll BWV deest
- Fantasie h-Moll BWV deest

A large number of works have survived bearing the name of Johann Sebastian Bach, the authenticity of which has been called into question on various occasions. This edition now combines all those pieces where Bach’s authorship has been either verified by the musicologists at the “ New Bach Edition” or where there is a degree of certainty about this. The edition gathers together a range of different types of composition: as well as numerous preludes and fugues, there are toccatas, dance and concert works. Two adaptations after the violin solo sonatas BWV 1003 and 1005 are worth special mention. These two works demonstrate particularly clearly what applies to all the other works in this volume: whether Bach’s authorship is doubtful or not, there is no question that this is a collection of fascinating music.

This performing edition corresponds to the complete edition volume of the “ New Bach Edition” BA 5296 (Series V, Vol. 12), published in 2006.

- Urtext based on the “New Bach Edition”
- Numerous facsimile pages
- Foreword on the history of the works‘ genesis , transmission and on questions of authenticity(Ger/Eng)

Boeijenga Music COVID-19 update Lees HIER meer over Boeijenga Music en de situatie omtrent COVID-19.

We doen ons best om dit product snel te leveren.

Meer informatie nodig?
Bel (058) - 289 48 76.

Vast tarief van € 4,95
voor de verzendkosten.

Bestel tijdig! Let op de levertijd van de producten.

Nog geen keus kunnen maken? Bestel een cadeaubon.