+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Acht koraalbewerkingen

Subtitle:Incognita Organo 27
Composer:Homilius, Gottfried August (1714-1785)
Edition no.: HU3571

SKU: shu3571


Style Period:Classicism


1. Herzlich lieb hab ich dich, o Herr
2. Schmücke dich o liebe Selle
3. Mache dich mein Geist bereit
4. Christ lag in Todesbanden
5. Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme
6. Hilff, Herr Jesu, lass gelingen
7. Trio: Weg mein Herz mit den Gedanken - oder - Freu dich sehr o meine Selle
8. Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.